Amble review
No membership fees and 100,000+ members treated — advertised at $99, $135 and $179 on the same homepage
Reviewed September 18, 2026 · Visit Amble
Overview
What Amble is
Amble's commercial terms read well: no membership fees or hidden costs, no insurance required, unlimited 24/7 support included, free shipping, and a claimed 100,000+ members treated. The difficulty is working out what it charges. The homepage advertises plans starting at $99 per month, a treatment card for GLP-1 injections reading from $179, and a second GLP-1 card reading starting at $135 per month — three figures for the same product category, on one page. Amble is also unusually explicit that it is not a healthcare provider: it describes itself as a managed services provider that connects users with licensed clinicians and coordinates prescriptions through an external pharmacy network, and states plainly that it does not offer medical advice, fill prescriptions, or function as a licensed healthcare facility or pharmacy.
Treatment options
- Compounded GLP-1 injections
- NAD+ injections
- Sermorelin injections
Branded vs compounded
Compounded only
Dispenses compounded preparations from compounding pharmacies. Substantially cheaper; not FDA-approved products, and not evaluated by FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality.
Branded medications
None offered
Compounded medications
- Compounded semaglutide (injection)
- Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
Best for
People who want a no-membership cash-pay plan with round-the-clock support and are willing to pin the actual price down at checkout.
Limitations
The structure is buyer-friendly and the disclosure is honest, but the pricing is not comparable as published. Establish which molecule, which dose and which figure applies to you in writing before paying.
Pricing
What it costs
Every figure below is published by the provider. Where a price is not published, we say so rather than estimating.
What the membership includes
- Licensed provider review
- Unlimited 24/7 support
- Free shipping
| Medication | Published price | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Plans (homepage headline) | $99/mo | Advertised as 'plans starting at $99 per month' in the why-choose-us panel |
| GLP-1 injections (second card) | $135/mo | A second GLP-1 treatment card on the same page reads 'starting at $135 per month' |
| GLP-1 injections (treatment card) | $179/mo | The main GLP-1 treatment card reads 'From $179' |
| NAD+ injections | $179/mo | Not a GLP-1; sold alongside |
| Sermorelin injections | $179/mo | Not a GLP-1; sold alongside |
How it works
Process, eligibility and logistics
- Consultation process
- Free online quiz covering health history, lifestyle and goals, reviewed by a licensed medical provider who determines whether medication is appropriate. If prescribed, medication ships free.
- Eligibility
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- Who prescribes
- Licensed medical providers reached through Amble rather than employed by it. Amble describes itself as a managed services provider supplying technology and administrative support, and states it does not offer medical advice or operate as a licensed healthcare facility.
- Lab requirements
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- Ongoing support
- Unlimited 24/7 support stated to be included in every plan.
- Nutrition & coaching
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- Pharmacy fulfilment
- An external pharmacy network, coordinated by Amble. Individual pharmacies are not named.
- Shipping
- Free shipping directly to the door if a prescription is issued.
- Insurance
- Not required. The site states no insurance is needed to purchase.
- HSA / FSA
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- Cancellation
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- Refunds
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
Assessment
Pros and cons
Editorial judgment applied to the published facts above.
Pros
- No membership fees or hidden costs, stated plainly
- Unlimited 24/7 support included rather than sold as an upgrade
- Free shipping and no insurance requirement
- Unusually candid legal disclosures — it states outright that it is not a pharmacy or healthcare facility
- Discloses that advertising may feature paid actors and that surveyed members were compensated
Cons
- Three different GLP-1 prices on one homepage — $99, $135 and $179
- Does not say which molecule each price refers to, so semaglutide and tirzepatide cannot be compared
- No eligibility criteria, lab requirements, cancellation terms or refund policy published
- Pharmacies are not named, and Amble itself is a coordinator rather than a provider
- NAD+ and sermorelin sit at the same price as the GLP-1 line, which flattens a real clinical distinction
Alternatives
If Amble isn't right
CoreAge Rx
Compounded semaglutide from $79/month and tirzepatide from $129/month on 12-month plans; compare the full term before paying
None — no membership, sign-up or auto-rebill fees
Fridays
Genuinely no membership fee and the deepest coaching bundle here — sold from a pricing page displaying two contradictory prices and unrendered placeholders
$0 — no membership, sign-up or lab fees
Mochi Health
The lowest published compounded pricing of any provider we verified, on a low monthly membership
$79/month standard
Amble: frequently asked questions
How much does Amble cost?
Does Amble charge a membership fee?
Is Amble a pharmacy or a medical practice?
Are Amble's testimonials real customers?
Sources
Verified September 18, 2026. Prices in this category change frequently — confirm current details with the provider.
Medical disclaimer
This review is editorial research about a commercial service. It is not medical advice, and it is not a recommendation to start, stop or change any treatment. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with real contraindications and side effects. Decisions about whether they are appropriate for you belong with a qualified clinician who knows your medical history. Prices and terms in this category change frequently — we publish the date each review was verified and link every source, but you should confirm current details with the provider before purchasing.