Skip to content
MMyGLP Reviews
Compounded onlyMedication included

Fifty 410 review

The cheapest compounded tirzepatide entry point we have verified — $133/month, on a two-tier price that doubles the dose question

Reviewed September 18, 2026 · Visit Fifty 410

Overview

What Fifty 410 is

Fifty 410 sells compounded tirzepatide at $133 a month on a three-month starter plan, which is the lowest tirzepatide figure we have verified anywhere — below CoreAge Rx's $129 flat rate and less than a third of Coby Health's maintenance price. The catch is in the second row of its own price table: a separate High Dose plan at $183 a month. So the price is not flat, it is banded, and the $133 buys the starter dosing protocol rather than the treatment most people end up on. Payment is unusually flexible, with Afterpay, Affirm and FSA/HSA all accepted, and the intake is genuinely free — no credit card, and you pay only if approved.

Treatment options

  • Compounded tirzepatide injections

Branded vs compounded

Compounded only

Dispenses compounded preparations from compounding pharmacies. Substantially cheaper; not FDA-approved products, and not evaluated by FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality.

Branded medications

None offered

Compounded medications

  • Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Best for

Cost-focused buyers happy with a three-month commitment who will establish which dose band their protocol falls into first.

Limitations

The headline is the cheapest in this market and the structure is the reason. Ask which doses the starter protocol actually covers and what triggers the move to the high-dose plan, because that boundary is where the advertised saving is decided. Buy-now-pay-later on a chronic medication also deserves thought: instalment debt on a treatment you may take for years is a different commitment from instalment debt on a sofa.

Pricing

What it costs

Every figure below is published by the provider. Where a price is not published, we say so rather than estimating.

Membership
None published
Medication included?
Yes
Insurance
Not disclosed on the provider's site

What the membership includes

  • Provider consultation
  • Compounded tirzepatide
  • Free shipping
Fifty 410 published medication pricing
MedicationPublished priceNote
Compounded tirzepatide — starter protocol$133/mo$399 total for three months. Starter dosing protocol
Compounded tirzepatide — high dose protocol$183/mo$549 total for three months. Advanced dosing protocol

How it works

Process, eligibility and logistics

Consultation process
A five-minute online health form requiring no credit card, reviewed by a licensed clinician who recommends a treatment plan. You pay only if approved, and medication ships free.
Eligibility
Treatment eligibility is determined by licensed healthcare providers based on an individual health assessment. Specific criteria are not published.
Who prescribes
Licensed clinicians reviewing each assessment. Fifty 410 states it is a telehealth platform and does not compound, manufacture or distribute medications itself.
Lab requirements
Not disclosed on the provider's site
Ongoing support
Not disclosed on the provider's site
Nutrition & coaching
Not disclosed on the provider's site
Pharmacy fulfilment
Independent FDA-registered 503A compounding pharmacies, described as preparing compounded formulations containing FDA-approved active pharmaceutical ingredients in compliance with federal and state regulations. Individual pharmacies are not named.
Shipping
Free shipping, included in both plans.
Insurance
Not disclosed on the provider's site
HSA / FSA
FSA and HSA accepted, alongside Afterpay and Affirm instalment payments.
Cancellation
Not disclosed on the provider's site
Refunds
You pay only if a provider approves treatment; no refund policy beyond that is published.

Assessment

Pros and cons

Editorial judgment applied to the published facts above.

Pros

  • $133/month is the lowest compounded tirzepatide figure we have verified anywhere
  • Free intake with no credit card, and you pay only if a provider approves treatment
  • Buy-now-pay-later through Afterpay and Affirm, plus FSA/HSA — the widest payment flexibility we have seen
  • States its pharmacies are independent, FDA-registered 503A facilities using FDA-approved active ingredients
  • Publishes the compounded-medication disclaimer prominently rather than burying it

Cons

  • Two-tier pricing: the $133 starter rate becomes $183 on the high-dose protocol, a 38% rise
  • Neither tier states which doses it covers, so you cannot tell where the boundary falls
  • Both plans are three-month commitments; no month-to-month option is published
  • Pharmacies are not named, and no eligibility criteria, labs, cancellation or ongoing-support terms are published
  • The brand voice is aimed squarely at a young audience, which sits oddly against a prescription-only medication

Alternatives

If Fifty 410 isn't right

Compare all costs

CoreAge Rx

Compounded semaglutide from $79/month and tirzepatide from $129/month on 12-month plans; compare the full term before paying

None — no membership, sign-up or auto-rebill fees

Precision Telemed

Flat $249.99 from 2 mg to 15 mg, with its pharmacy named and eleven clinicians published with NPI numbers

None — no subscription, month-to-month only

SkinnyVIP

A veteran-owned Miami practice charging one flat $232 a month for any tirzepatide dose, with a refund if a clinician declines you

None — no membership, no auto-billing, no minimum commitment

Fifty 410: frequently asked questions

How much does Fifty 410 cost?
$133 a month on the starter protocol, billed as $399 for three months, or $183 a month on the high-dose protocol at $549 for three months. Both include the provider consultation and free shipping.
Is Fifty 410's price flat across doses?
No. It runs two bands — a starter dosing protocol at $133 and an advanced dosing protocol at $183. The site does not state which doses fall into which band, so ask before buying.
Do I pay before seeing a provider?
No. The intake is free with no credit card required, and Fifty 410 states you only pay if a provider approves treatment.
Can I pay in instalments?
Yes. Afterpay and Affirm are accepted alongside FSA and HSA, which is the widest payment flexibility we have verified in this category.

Sources

Verified September 18, 2026. Prices in this category change frequently — confirm current details with the provider.

Medical disclaimer

This review is editorial research about a commercial service. It is not medical advice, and it is not a recommendation to start, stop or change any treatment. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with real contraindications and side effects. Decisions about whether they are appropriate for you belong with a qualified clinician who knows your medical history. Prices and terms in this category change frequently — we publish the date each review was verified and link every source, but you should confirm current details with the provider before purchasing.