Skip to content
MMyGLP Reviews
Branded and compoundedMedication included

HealthiCare review

The only provider we have found that itemises every component of the price — medication, consult, shipping, platform fee and its own 20% margin

Reviewed September 18, 2026 · Visit HealthiCare

Overview

What HealthiCare is

HealthiCare does something no other provider in this dataset does: it breaks the monthly price into its parts and shows you each one, including its own cut. Compounded semaglutide at $126 a month is published as $50 medication, $15 doctor consultation, $5 prescription preparation, $20 shipping and handling, $15 telehealth platform fee and $21 HealthiCare service at 20%. The components add up exactly. It also names its medical provider (Beluga Health, Dr Jonah Mink), names its pharmacy with a street address and phone number, and publishes the batch-testing protocol in detail. The disclosure is genuinely exceptional. Two things complicate it: the Wegovy Pill row does not add up, and the named pharmacy is described as unable to dispense sterile compounds.

Treatment options

  • Compounded semaglutide injections
  • Compounded tirzepatide injections
  • Branded Wegovy Pill
  • Unlimited clinical and coach support

Branded vs compounded

Branded and compounded

Offers both. Read the price list carefully — the headline figure is almost always the compounded option.

Branded medications

  • Wegovy Pill

Compounded medications

  • Compounded semaglutide (injection)
  • Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Best for

People who want to see exactly where their money goes, and who value a named pharmacy and named prescriber over the lowest possible price.

Limitations

The itemisation is the best in this market and deserves credit. But the two loose threads matter: ask which pharmacy actually compounds your sterile injectable, given the one named is described as unable to dispense sterile compounds, and ask why the Wegovy Pill components do not total the published figure. Both are answerable questions and a company this transparent should answer them.

Pricing

What it costs

Every figure below is published by the provider. Where a price is not published, we say so rather than estimating.

Membership
None — no membership fees, cancel anytime
Medication included?
Yes
Insurance
Not disclosed on the provider's site

What the membership includes

  • Telehealth consultation with a doctor
  • Personalised treatment plan and monthly prescription
  • Shipping to your home
  • Unlimited clinical and coach support
HealthiCare published medication pricing
MedicationPublished priceNote
Compounded semaglutide — monthly$126/moItemised as $50 medication, $15 consult, $5 prep, $20 shipping, $15 platform fee, $21 service. Same price every dose
Compounded semaglutide — 3 months$107.10/mo$321.30 billed every three months, a 15% saving
Compounded tirzepatide — monthly$144/moItemised as $65 medication, $15 consult, $5 prep, $20 shipping, $15 platform fee, $24 service
Compounded tirzepatide — 3 months$122.40/mo$367.20 billed every three months, a 15% saving
Wegovy Pill (branded)$268.68/moThe itemised components on this row total $383.46, not the $268.68 published. Confirm before ordering

How it works

Process, eligibility and logistics

Consultation process
An intake questionnaire, which the doctor uses to prepare and may follow with screening tests, then a telehealth consultation with a doctor who prescribes if appropriate. Prescriptions are delivered monthly by mail-order pharmacy, typically within five to seven days.
Eligibility
Determined by the medical team from the intake questionnaire and any screening tests. Published contraindication guidance covers medullary thyroid carcinoma, MEN 2, pancreatitis, kidney disease, diabetic retinopathy and history of depression or suicidal thoughts.
Who prescribes
Beluga Health is named as the medical provider, with Dr Jonah Mink named and a contact number published. The company states Beluga is certified in all 50 states. Unlimited clinical and coach support is included in the plan price.
Lab requirements
Screening tests may be ordered by the doctor to determine whether treatment is appropriate; they are not described as universally required.
Ongoing support
Unlimited clinical and coach support included, plus community access, with email and phone support.
Nutrition & coaching
Coach support is included in the plan price alongside clinical support.
Pharmacy fulfilment
F&F Pharmacies Inc, trading as Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, is named with a street address in Fairfield, Ohio and a phone number, licensed in 44 states. The programme is powered by Bask, whose network is described running per-batch quality control: API certificates of analysis from FDA-registered manufacturers, frozen sealed storage, aseptic compounding, quarantine pending third-party potency, sterility and endotoxicity testing, unique lot numbers with beyond-use dates, and lot scanning tied to the patient file at dispensing.
Shipping
Free shipping, stated to arrive in as little as three days, with the $20 handling cost itemised inside the published price.
Insurance
Not disclosed on the provider's site
HSA / FSA
FSA and HSA cards both accepted.
Cancellation
Cancel anytime, with no commitments, stated alongside every plan.
Refunds
Not disclosed on the provider's site

Assessment

Pros and cons

Editorial judgment applied to the published facts above.

Pros

  • Itemises every component of the price including its own 20% margin — disclosure we have seen nowhere else
  • Names the medical provider (Beluga Health, Dr Jonah Mink) and the pharmacy, with addresses and phone numbers
  • Publishes the per-batch quality-control protocol in unusual detail, including third-party potency, sterility and endotoxicity testing
  • Same price at every dose, no membership, cancel anytime
  • Publishes real contraindication guidance rather than leaving eligibility unstated
  • FSA and HSA accepted

Cons

  • The Wegovy Pill row does not add up: its itemised components total $383.46 against a published price of $268.68
  • The named pharmacy is described as unable to dispense sterile compounds, which is what injectable GLP-1s are
  • That pharmacy holds no licence in ten states including California, Texas and New Jersey, and compounded pricing excludes California
  • No refund policy or insurance position published
  • The claimed 1.8 million members is not independently verifiable

Alternatives

If HealthiCare isn't right

Compare all costs

CoreAge Rx

Compounded semaglutide from $79/month and tirzepatide from $129/month on 12-month plans; compare the full term before paying

None — no membership, sign-up or auto-rebill fees

Ondra Health

Names its medical director, its clinical entity and its pharmacies, and publishes a full price matrix — the most complete disclosure we have verified

None — no membership fee

Mochi Health

The lowest published compounded pricing of any provider we verified, on a low monthly membership

$79/month standard

HealthiCare: frequently asked questions

How much does HealthiCare cost?
Compounded semaglutide is $126 a month, or $107.10 on a three-month plan. Compounded tirzepatide is $144 a month, or $122.40 on three months. Both prices are fully itemised on the site and exclude California.
Why does HealthiCare show a breakdown of its price?
It publishes every component — medication, doctor consultation, prescription preparation, shipping, telehealth platform fee and its own 20% service charge. The compounded rows add up exactly, which lets you see precisely what the margin is.
Which pharmacy does HealthiCare use?
F&F Pharmacies Inc, trading as Jungle Jim's Pharmacy in Fairfield, Ohio, named with address and phone number and licensed in 44 states. Note the site also states this pharmacy cannot dispense sterile compounds, so ask who prepares your injectable.
Does the price go up as my dose increases?
No. HealthiCare states the medication line is the same price at every dose, and the rest of the components are fixed.
Is HealthiCare available in California?
Its published compounded pricing states it applies to all US states except California, and its named pharmacy holds no California licence.

Sources

Verified September 18, 2026. Prices in this category change frequently — confirm current details with the provider.

Medical disclaimer

This review is editorial research about a commercial service. It is not medical advice, and it is not a recommendation to start, stop or change any treatment. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with real contraindications and side effects. Decisions about whether they are appropriate for you belong with a qualified clinician who knows your medical history. Prices and terms in this category change frequently — we publish the date each review was verified and link every source, but you should confirm current details with the provider before purchasing.