Willow review
The widest format range we have seen — semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injection and daily tablet — with no published price for any of it
Reviewed September 18, 2026 · Visit Willow
This review is deliberately incomplete. Willow’s website blocks the automated checks we use to verify facts at source. Rather than repeat pricing from third-party listicles, we have marked every field we could not confirm. Verify current details at Willow directly before purchasing.
Overview
What Willow is
Willow is the only provider in this set offering all four formats: semaglutide injection, semaglutide tablets, tirzepatide injection and tirzepatide tablets. For anyone who will not self-inject, a compounded daily tablet route on both molecules is a genuinely differentiated offer, and needle aversion keeps more people off these drugs than cost does. What Willow does not publish anywhere we could find is a price. Same-day doctor review, free discreet shipping, FSA/HSA eligibility and unlimited access to care are all advertised; the amount is not, which puts it outside any comparison until you enter the funnel.
Treatment options
- Compounded semaglutide injections
- Compounded semaglutide tablets
- Compounded tirzepatide injections
- Compounded tirzepatide tablets
Branded vs compounded
Compounded only
Dispenses compounded preparations from compounding pharmacies. Substantially cheaper; not FDA-approved products, and not evaluated by FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality.
Branded medications
None offered
Compounded medications
- Compounded semaglutide (injection)
- Compounded semaglutide (tablet)
- Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
- Compounded tirzepatide (tablet)
Best for
People who will not inject and want a compounded oral option on either molecule, and who are willing to reach checkout before learning the price.
Limitations
Format breadth is the whole proposition and the pricing is entirely undisclosed. Treat oral compounded GLP-1 dosing with particular care: the absorption profile is not the one studied in the registrational trials, and no provider we reviewed publishes data showing otherwise.
Pricing
What it costs
Every figure below is published by the provider. Where a price is not published, we say so rather than estimating.
What the membership includes
- Free online assessment with same-day doctor review
- Free discreet two-day shipping
- Unlimited access to care
| Medication | Published price | Note |
|---|
How it works
Process, eligibility and logistics
- Consultation process
- Free online assessment covering health history and goals, with a US-licensed doctor reviewing and confirming the prescription the same day.
- Eligibility
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- Who prescribes
- US-licensed doctors, with unlimited access to care and a Willow Care Team supporting treatment. The company states it has treated more than 100,000 patients.
- Lab requirements
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- Ongoing support
- Unlimited access to care, with ongoing support from the Willow Care Team.
- Nutrition & coaching
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- Pharmacy fulfilment
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- Shipping
- Free, discreet two-day shipping.
- Insurance
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- HSA / FSA
- Advertised as FSA and HSA eligible.
- Cancellation
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- Refunds
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
Assessment
Pros and cons
Editorial judgment applied to the published facts above.
Pros
- Both molecules available as a daily tablet as well as a weekly injection — the widest format range we verified
- A needle-free route on tirzepatide as well as semaglutide, which is rare
- Same-day doctor review and free two-day discreet shipping
- FSA and HSA eligible
Cons
- No price published anywhere we could find, for any of the four formats
- No eligibility criteria, lab requirements, pharmacy, cancellation or refund terms published
- Oral compounded GLP-1s have no published bioequivalence to the injectable products whose trial results are used to sell them
- Cannot be compared against any priced competitor without entering the intake funnel
Alternatives
If Willow isn't right
Mochi Health
The lowest published compounded pricing of any provider we verified, on a low monthly membership
$79/month standard
Fridays
Genuinely no membership fee and the deepest coaching bundle here — sold from a pricing page displaying two contradictory prices and unrendered placeholders
$0 — no membership, sign-up or lab fees
CoreAge Rx
Compounded semaglutide from $79/month and tirzepatide from $129/month on 12-month plans; compare the full term before paying
None — no membership, sign-up or auto-rebill fees
Willow: frequently asked questions
How much does Willow cost?
Does Willow offer GLP-1 pills?
Are compounded GLP-1 tablets as effective as injections?
Sources
Verified September 18, 2026. Prices in this category change frequently — confirm current details with the provider.
Medical disclaimer
This review is editorial research about a commercial service. It is not medical advice, and it is not a recommendation to start, stop or change any treatment. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with real contraindications and side effects. Decisions about whether they are appropriate for you belong with a qualified clinician who knows your medical history. Prices and terms in this category change frequently — we publish the date each review was verified and link every source, but you should confirm current details with the provider before purchasing.