Skip to content
MMyGLP Reviews
Compounded onlyMedication included

Brello Health review

80,000 members and a 'transparent pricing' badge on rates that require a three-month commitment renewing every eleven weeks

Reviewed September 18, 2026 · Visit Brello Health

Overview

What Brello Health is

Brello is built for women, bundles fitness classes and a private community into every plan, and claims 80,000+ active members. Its advertised rates — $133 a month for semaglutide, $166 for tirzepatide — look competitive against the market. The footnote is where the work happens: those figures reflect the monthly cost when billed as a three-month supply, every plan requires a three-month minimum commitment, and plans automatically renew every eleven weeks at the rate charged at checkout until cancelled. An eleven-week renewal cycle is not a month and not a quarter, which means the renewal date drifts relative to any monthly budget you keep. Calling this 'transparent pricing' on the same page is a stretch.

Treatment options

  • Compounded semaglutide injections
  • Compounded tirzepatide injections
  • NAD+
  • Sermorelin
  • MICC injections
  • Longevity bundles

Branded vs compounded

Compounded only

Dispenses compounded preparations from compounding pharmacies. Substantially cheaper; not FDA-approved products, and not evaluated by FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality.

Branded medications

None offered

Compounded medications

  • Compounded semaglutide (injection)
  • Compounded tirzepatide (injection)

Best for

Women who want fitness classes and community bundled in, and who are willing to commit three months upfront.

Limitations

Read the footnote before the headline. The eleven-week auto-renewal is the detail most likely to catch people out — it is neither monthly nor quarterly, and it recurs until cancelled. Confirm your actual rate at checkout, since the company states final pricing may vary by treatment plan.

Pricing

What it costs

Every figure below is published by the provider. Where a price is not published, we say so rather than estimating.

Membership
None stated — but every plan carries a three-month minimum commitment
All headline rates are struck-through discounts conditional on a three-month supply
Medication included?
Yes
Insurance
Not disclosed on the provider's site

What the membership includes

  • Virtual fitness and nutrition classes
  • Private community access
  • All-in-one Brello app
  • Ongoing support
Brello Health published medication pricing
MedicationPublished priceNote
Compounded tirzepatide$166/moReduced from $247. Reflects the monthly cost billed as a 3-month supply
Compounded semaglutide$133/moReduced from $198. Reflects the monthly cost billed as a 3-month supply
NAD+$79/moReduced from $117. Not a GLP-1
Sermorelin$116/moReduced from $199. Not a GLP-1
MICC injections$66/moReduced from $199. Not a GLP-1

How it works

Process, eligibility and logistics

Consultation process
A 100% online review process connecting members with healthcare providers, with medication shipped in two to three days if approved.
Eligibility
Not disclosed on the provider's site
Who prescribes
Healthcare providers reached through Brello's online review process. Brello describes itself as connecting members with providers rather than employing them.
Lab requirements
Not disclosed on the provider's site
Ongoing support
An all-in-one app, a private Facebook community, and virtual fitness and nutrition classes included with every plan.
Nutrition & coaching
Virtual fitness and nutrition classes included in every plan, alongside the private community.
Pharmacy fulfilment
A USA-based 503A partner pharmacy. The pharmacy is not named.
Shipping
Shipped in two to three days if approved.
Insurance
Not disclosed on the provider's site
HSA / FSA
Not disclosed on the provider's site
Cancellation
Cancel anytime is advertised, but plans require a three-month minimum commitment and auto-renew every eleven weeks at the rate charged at checkout until cancelled.
Refunds
Not disclosed on the provider's site

Assessment

Pros and cons

Editorial judgment applied to the published facts above.

Pros

  • Competitive advertised rates — $133 semaglutide and $166 tirzepatide — if you will commit to three months
  • Virtual fitness and nutrition classes and a private community included in every plan
  • States a USA-based 503A partner pharmacy
  • Publishes the compounded-medication disclaimer plainly, including that compounded drugs are not FDA-approved
  • Two to three day shipping

Cons

  • The advertised prices require a three-month minimum commitment, disclosed only in a footnote
  • Plans auto-renew every eleven weeks rather than monthly, so the renewal drifts against a monthly budget
  • 'Transparent pricing' is claimed on the same page as the commitment footnote
  • The pharmacy is not named, and no eligibility criteria, labs or refund terms are published
  • Final pricing is stated to vary by individual treatment plan, so the advertised figure is not guaranteed

Alternatives

If Brello Health isn't right

Compare all costs

CoreAge Rx

Compounded semaglutide from $79/month and tirzepatide from $129/month on 12-month plans; compare the full term before paying

None — no membership, sign-up or auto-rebill fees

Ondra Health

Names its medical director, its clinical entity and its pharmacies, and publishes a full price matrix — the most complete disclosure we have verified

None — no membership fee

Fridays

Genuinely no membership fee and the deepest coaching bundle here — sold from a pricing page displaying two contradictory prices and unrendered placeholders

$0 — no membership, sign-up or lab fees

Brello Health: frequently asked questions

How much does Brello Health cost?
Advertised at $133/month for compounded semaglutide and $166 for tirzepatide, but those figures reflect the monthly cost when billed as a three-month supply. Every plan requires a three-month minimum commitment.
Can I cancel Brello anytime?
Cancel anytime is advertised, but plans carry a three-month minimum commitment and renew automatically every eleven weeks at the rate charged at checkout until cancelled.
Why does Brello renew every eleven weeks?
The company does not explain it. It is the stated renewal cycle, and because eleven weeks is neither a month nor a quarter, the charge date drifts against any monthly budget you keep.
What is included in a Brello plan?
Virtual fitness and nutrition classes, a private community, the Brello app and ongoing support, with medication compounded by a USA-based 503A partner pharmacy and shipped in two to three days.

Sources

Verified September 18, 2026. Prices in this category change frequently — confirm current details with the provider.

Medical disclaimer

This review is editorial research about a commercial service. It is not medical advice, and it is not a recommendation to start, stop or change any treatment. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with real contraindications and side effects. Decisions about whether they are appropriate for you belong with a qualified clinician who knows your medical history. Prices and terms in this category change frequently — we publish the date each review was verified and link every source, but you should confirm current details with the provider before purchasing.