Skip to content
MMyGLP Reviews
Compounded only

WellMedr review

Sells tirzepatide blended with NAD+, B12 and MIC cofactors — combination products it admits have not been studied

Reviewed September 18, 2026 · Visit WellMedr

Overview

What WellMedr is

WellMedr is the clearest example of a trend worth understanding before you buy: compounded GLP-1s blended with additional ingredients and sold as upgrades. It offers Energy & Focus+, a compounded tirzepatide combined with NAD+ and vitamin B12, and LipoForce+, tirzepatide combined with B12, methionine and inositol. Both are pitched as doing more than standard tirzepatide — supporting focus, energy, liver function and fat mobilisation. The company's own disclaimer then states that microdosed GLP-1/GIP compounds have not been studied for specific health outcomes and are not intended to treat any disease. That contradiction is the entire story. No price is published for anything.

Treatment options

  • Compounded tirzepatide injections
  • Energy & Focus+ (tirzepatide with NAD+ and B12)
  • LipoForce+ (tirzepatide with B12, methionine and inositol)

Branded vs compounded

Compounded only

Dispenses compounded preparations from compounding pharmacies. Substantially cheaper; not FDA-approved products, and not evaluated by FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality.

Branded medications

None offered

Compounded medications

  • Compounded tirzepatide (injection)
  • Compounded tirzepatide with NAD+ and B12
  • Compounded tirzepatide with B12, methionine and inositol

Best for

Almost nobody on the published information. Consider it only if a clinician has a specific reason to recommend a combination formulation to you.

Limitations

Read the disclaimer before the marketing. WellMedr says its combination products support focus, energy, liver function and fat mobilisation, and then says those compounds have not been studied for specific health outcomes. Both cannot be true in the way the page implies. Combination compounding is also the practice FDA has repeatedly flagged, because adding ingredients is the usual justification for compounding a drug that is commercially available.

Pricing

What it costs

Every figure below is published by the provider. Where a price is not published, we say so rather than estimating.

Membership
Not disclosed on the provider's site
Medication included?
Not verified
Insurance
Not accepted. The company states its pricing is often more affordable than traditional insurance copays, without publishing that pricing.

What the membership includes

  • Provider evaluation and treatment planning
  • Ongoing monitoring and plan adjustment
  • Discreet direct delivery
WellMedr published medication pricing
MedicationPublished priceNote

How it works

Process, eligibility and logistics

Consultation process
A detailed health intake covering medical history, concerns and goals, reviewed by a licensed provider who determines eligibility and walks through dosing strategy and expected progression before medication begins.
Eligibility
Determined individually by US-licensed providers based on health history and current condition. Specific criteria are not published, though the company states screening is a deliberate part of its process.
Who prescribes
US-licensed healthcare providers specialising in men's and women's health, with WellMedr-affiliated board-certified providers setting personalised titration schedules and ongoing monitoring between visits.
Lab requirements
Not disclosed on the provider's site
Ongoing support
Regular check-ins with provider access between visits for questions, side-effect reporting and plan adjustments, with dosing refined by response and tolerance.
Nutrition & coaching
Guidance around nutrition, activity, sleep and behavioural patterns is described as part of ongoing support.
Pharmacy fulfilment
Described as an accredited US pharmacy following strict safety and compounding standards, and elsewhere as an FDA-regulated pharmacy. Individual pharmacies are not named.
Shipping
Shipped directly to the patient in plain, unbranded packaging.
Insurance
Not accepted. The company states its pricing is often more affordable than traditional insurance copays, without publishing that pricing.
HSA / FSA
Not disclosed on the provider's site
Cancellation
Not disclosed on the provider's site
Refunds
Not disclosed on the provider's site

Assessment

Pros and cons

Editorial judgment applied to the published facts above.

Pros

  • Describes its clinical process in more detail than most — intake, provider review, dosing strategy, monitoring and long-term management
  • States that careful screening is deliberate and that not every patient is appropriate for its combination products
  • Publishes a disclaimer stating its combination compounds have not been studied for specific health outcomes
  • Discreet, plain unbranded packaging from a stated accredited US pharmacy

Cons

  • No price published for any product, so it cannot be compared with anything
  • Sells tirzepatide blended with NAD+, B12, methionine and inositol on benefit claims its own disclaimer contradicts
  • States clinical results for its combinations are 'generally consistent with standard tirzepatide' without publishing supporting data
  • Pharmacy not named; no eligibility criteria, labs, cancellation or refund terms published
  • Adding unstudied ingredients to a prescription injectable increases the number of things that can go wrong without a demonstrated benefit

Alternatives

If WellMedr isn't right

Compare all costs

Precision Telemed

Flat $249.99 from 2 mg to 15 mg, with its pharmacy named and eleven clinicians published with NPI numbers

None — no subscription, month-to-month only

CoreAge Rx

Compounded semaglutide from $79/month and tirzepatide from $129/month on 12-month plans; compare the full term before paying

None — no membership, sign-up or auto-rebill fees

Ondra Health

Names its medical director, its clinical entity and its pharmacies, and publishes a full price matrix — the most complete disclosure we have verified

None — no membership fee

WellMedr: frequently asked questions

How much does WellMedr cost?
Not published. No price appears for standard compounded tirzepatide or for either combination product. The company states only that its pricing is often more affordable than traditional insurance copays.
What are Energy & Focus+ and LipoForce+?
Compounded tirzepatide blended with additional ingredients — NAD+ and vitamin B12 in the first, and B12, methionine and inositol in the second. Both are marketed as supporting outcomes beyond appetite suppression.
Do the combination products work better than plain tirzepatide?
Not demonstrated. WellMedr's own disclaimer states these compounds have not been studied for specific health outcomes and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Does WellMedr take insurance?
No. It states it does not currently accept insurance.

Sources

Verified September 18, 2026. Prices in this category change frequently — confirm current details with the provider.

Medical disclaimer

This review is editorial research about a commercial service. It is not medical advice, and it is not a recommendation to start, stop or change any treatment. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with real contraindications and side effects. Decisions about whether they are appropriate for you belong with a qualified clinician who knows your medical history. Prices and terms in this category change frequently — we publish the date each review was verified and link every source, but you should confirm current details with the provider before purchasing.