Best GLP-1 providers for men
Most of this category is designed for women and sold to everyone. These are the services that actually account for how men present, and the ones that simply do the job well.
Updated September 19, 2026
Men start GLP-1 treatment later, at higher weights, and with more untreated metabolic disease than women do, and they drop out earlier. Those are the facts a men's programme should be designed around — lab screening that catches what has gone unmonitored, and support structured tightly enough to survive the first six weeks.
Only one provider in our dataset is built for men specifically. The rest of this list is ranked on the things that matter regardless of who a service markets to: labs, price stability, and whether anyone follows up.
How we picked
- Lab screening included or genuinely required, not skipped
- Structured follow-up rather than a shipped vial and an inbox
- Price that holds across titration to a maintenance dose
- Testosterone and broader metabolic health considered alongside weight
- Clear terms on cancellation and guarantees
Fella Health
The only men-only service we have verified, and the clinical wrapper is the product rather than the medication. Free lab work drawn locally or at home, with results from the past 24 months accepted. NBHWC-certified health coaches on one-to-one video every two weeks, with text and email between — a cadence that matches a titration schedule and addresses the window where most men quit. Sleep, nutrition and exercise programming alongside. It also labels its microdose tier honestly as not for weight loss. The price is never published beyond 'less than $10 a day'.
- Membership
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- Medication type
- Branded and compounded
- Best for
- Time-poor men who want labs, coaching and medication bundled — and who will keep meticulous tracking records in case they need the guarantee.
Precision Telemed
Men typically titrate to the top of the tirzepatide ladder, which is exactly where dose-based pricing does the most damage. $249.99/month flat from 2 mg to 15 mg removes that entirely, month-to-month with no lock-in. Names Rush Pharmacy as its 503A compounder and publishes eleven clinicians with NPI numbers. It also sells a sermorelin programme alongside, which is worth treating separately — see our [peptide guide](/therapies/peptide-therapy-guide).
- Membership
- None — no subscription, month-to-month only
- Medication type
- Compounded only
- Best for
- Tirzepatide patients who expect to titrate high and want a price that does not move, from a provider willing to name its pharmacy and its prescribers.
Remedy Meds
Covers lab work outright when a clinician judges it necessary — typically A1C, TSH, CMP and a lipid panel, paid for through LabCorp, Quest or BioReference, with results up to 24 months old accepted. For a population with more undiagnosed metabolic disease, a provider that pays to look is worth more than one that saves you $30 a month by not looking. One monthly payment covers medication at any dose, in all 50 states. The price is not published.
- Membership
- Not disclosed on the provider's site
- Medication type
- Compounded only
- Best for
- People who want one predictable all-in compounded payment across all 50 states and will read the warranty conditions before counting on the refund.
OrderlyMeds
Publishes real numbers instead of a quiz: BMI over 20 if already on a GLP-1, over 25 if new, with named exclusions for thyroid cancer, gastroparesis, pancreatitis, MEN2 and inflammatory bowel disease. It names its 503A pharmacies and states they source the base molecule rather than salt forms. The trade-off is structural — no bloodwork is required before prescribing, and cancellation becomes impossible once the prescription is finalised.
- Membership
- None — pay per plan
- Medication type
- Branded and compounded
- Best for
- Shoppers who want every number published before committing and meet the plainly stated BMI and exclusion criteria.
Also consider
Worth a look for specific situations
CoreAge Rx
No men's-specific programme, but the cleanest commercial terms in the category: $79 on a 12-month plan semaglutide and $129 on a 12-month plan tirzepatide flat at every dose, no membership, no auto-rebill, refund if declined. No labs and no published eligibility criteria, so the screening burden sits on how honestly you complete the questionnaire.
Hims & Hers
The largest men's-health brand in the category by a wide margin. We publish a deliberately limited entry because its site blocks the automated checks we use to verify pricing at source.
How we make money. CoreAge Rx is a paid partner and we earn a commission when you use these links. That pays for this site. It does not change what we publish — every figure on this page comes from CoreAge Rx's own site and is dated, and the ranking criteria are published above the list.
Frequently asked questions
Are there GLP-1 providers just for men?
Do men need different GLP-1 dosing?
Should I get labs before starting?
Will a GLP-1 affect testosterone?
Other best-of lists
Medical disclaimer
This review is editorial research about a commercial service. It is not medical advice, and it is not a recommendation to start, stop or change any treatment. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with real contraindications and side effects. Decisions about whether they are appropriate for you belong with a qualified clinician who knows your medical history. Prices and terms in this category change frequently — we publish the date each review was verified and link every source, but you should confirm current details with the provider before purchasing.